## WINNERS & BEST SPEAKER - 3<sup>RD</sup> SURANA AND SURANA CUSAT SCHOOL OF LEGAL STUDIES DR AT MARKROSE MEMORIAL TECHNOLOGY LAW MOOT COURT COMPETITION-2022

TL-8 at the 3<sup>rd</sup> Surana and Surana CUSAT School of legal studies Dr AT Markrose Memorial Technology Law Moot Court Competition-2022 which was organized by the CUSAT School of legal studies held from the 28<sup>th</sup> of October 2022 to 30<sup>th</sup> of October 2022.



The team comprised of Miss. HN Shree Harini of IIIrd year B.B.A.,LL.B (Hons.), Mr. Surya SP IIIrd year B.B.A.,LL.B (Hons.), Mr. Shakthi Bharath IIIrd year B.B.A.,LL.B (Hons.). About 17 Law schools from all over India participated in the competition.

The team representing The School of excellence in law emerged as the winners of the competition along with the best speaker of the finals award to Miss. HN Shree Harini. The final round was adjudged by two Kerala High court judges namely, Hon'ble Dr Justice Kauser Edappagath and Hon'ble Justice Viju Abraham and the head of the IP Litigation, Media, Entertainment and Technology Law Practice at Surana & Surana International Attorneys, Chennai Adv Mr Surya Senthil.



